2013 TOWNS AWARDEES. Senate President Franklin M. Drilon presents copies of Senate Resolution 376 commending the awardees of the 2013 Outstanding Women in the Nation’s Service (TOWNS) which is sponsored by the Metrobank Foundation, Inc. and Metrobank Card Corporation. Also in photo are Senators Tito Sotto, Lito Lapid, Cynthia Villar, Bam Aquino, Majority Leader Alan Peter Cayetano, Pia Cayetano, Grace Poe, and Nancy Binay. (Photo by Cesar Tomambo)