The League of Nutrition Action Officers of Region I, Inc. (RLNAOs) successfully elects its new set of officers to govern the organization for calendar year 2018-2021. The election was done during the annual general assembly held at Venus Parkview Hotel, Baguio last March 20, 2018 as part of the 25th RLNAOs Conference-Workshop.

The following are the new set of officers coming from the 4
provinces of Region I.


President            Mr. Floramante Yadao, MNAO, Agno, Pangasinan

Vice President   Mr. Cristopher Raquepo, MNAO, Sugpon, Ilocos Sur

Secretary             Ms. Reygee Rocero, MNAO, San Vicente, Ilocos Sur

Ass’t. Secretary¬† Ms. Florinda Villegas, MNAO, Sinait, Ilocos Sur

Treasurer            Ms. Mency Tolentino, MNAO, Bacarra, Ilocos Norte

Ass’t. Treasurer Ms. Adelaida Pintor, MNAO, Tubao, La Union

Auditors               Ms. Emely Lomibao, MNAO, Burgos, Pangasinan

Ms. Erlinda Ochoco, MNAO, Bagulin, La Union

Mr. Aries Galdonez, MNAO, Galimuyod, Ilocos Sur

PRO                       Ms. Marites Mendoza, MNAO, Urbiztondo,

Ms. Eva Narcise, MNAO, Sudipen, La Union

Business Managers Ms. Daisy Mejia, MNAO,
Bugallon, Pangasinan

Ms. Elma Irapta, PNAO, Ilocos Norte

Ms. Angeline Castillo, MNAO, Bangui, Ilocos Norte

Ms. Anabelle Saldo, MNAO, Adams, Ilocos Norte


Ma. Eileen B. Blanco, Nutrition Program Coordinator of the National Nutrition Council- Regional Office I (NNC-ROI) and RLNAOs adviser inducted the officers on March 21, 2018 during the RLNAOs conference-workshop fellowship night.

Congratulations to the new set of officers who are expected to sustain and scale-up the league’s efforts in ensuring quality nutrition service through capacity development and technical assistance among its members.

Source: http://www.nnc.gov.ph